Springfield, Missouri

HOME Breeder List Club Officers Code of Ethics Constitution Contact Info Member Policy Member Brags

Club Officers, 2013

President:  John Williams

Vice President:  Ron Girth

Secretary:  Sarah Schroeder (wicklowsetters@gmail.com)

Treasurer:  Julia Thomas

Board of Directors:

    Cathy Hawkins

    Anna Freeman

    Marge Weakley

    Mark Chambers - AKC Delegate

All information on these pages, including OKC logo, Copyright 2008-2013, Ozarks Kennel Club, Inc.  All rights reserved.